A GRADE

- 1ST Sanghoon Park
- 2nd Chris Martin
- 3rd Chris Jongewaard

B GRADE

- 1ST Robert-Jon McCarthy
- 2ND Ryan Johnson
- 3RD Mark Chadwick
- 4TH Shane Johnson

C GRADE

- 1ST James Hanus
- 2ND Andrew Clarkson
- 3RD Daniel Smith
- 4TH Sam Ferguson
- 5TH Dean Bevelander
- 1st unplaced South Coast Cycling Martin Refermat

D GRADE

1s⊺	Lachlan Hedley	
2 ND	Elizabeth Georgouras	
3 RD	Jeffrey Schulz	
4 TH	Duncan Fowler	
1st unplaced South Coast Cycling		John Allison
•		John Allison

E GRADE

1s⊺	Marcus Roberts	
2 ND	Stephen Walker	
3 RD	Ben Wilson	
1st unplaced South Coast Cycling		Robin Parsons

F GRADE

1STWendy Gordon2NDDean Semmler