







# SOUTH COAST CYCLING ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

## Friday 1 April 2021 at 7:00pm Edwardstown Velodrome

### Agenda

- 1. Meeting Open and Welcome
- 2. Attendance and Apologies
- 3. Minutes of 2021 Annual General Meeting

Motion: "That Minutes of 2021 Annual General Meeting be accepted as a true and correct

record"

Move / Second (accepted)

- 4. Business Arising
- 5. Reports

Acting President:David SchutzSecretary:Tony LennonTreasurer:Ken Gooding

Track Cycling Manager: Catherine Braithwaite

Motion: "that Reports be received" Move / Second (accepted)

#### 6. Election of Board Members

Under the SCC new Constitution, the previous Committee recommended the 6 elected Board Members. Refer to attachment.

The new Board will then appoint further directors for other roles and general committee positions based on nominations received.

Motion: "that the Directors as recommended by the previous SCC Committee be the "Elected Directors" for South Coast Cycling for the defined terms"

Move / Second (accepted)

#### 7. General Business

## 8. General Information

Next Board meeting

## 9. Meeting Closed

	South Coast Cycling Board Structure				
	<b>Elected Directors</b>	Appointed D		irectors (by Board)	
		Portfolio subject to Board decision		Portfolio subject to Board decision	
	Jarrod Currie	President		Grants & Sponsorship	
*	David Schutz	Vice President		Media	
*	Ken Gooding	Treasurer		Child Protection Office	
	Felicity Brown	Public Officer/Secretary		GCDSA Representative	
*	Bryan McIntyre	Road Manager			
	Cathy Braithwaite	Track Manager			
*	Elected initially for 1 year term, can be re-elected for subsequent terms, others 2 year terms		Nominations		
			Chris Schutz		
			Tony Lennon		
6 Directors to be voted in at AGM.			Theresa May		
(Recommendations from Previous Committee)			Roger Blackwell		
			Grant Warren		
			David Radzikiewicz		
			Che Thomas		