



Result

nooun			
1.	37 Ava WILSON (Norwood CC)	U17 Women	1h36:12
2.	35 Leani VAN DER BERG (South Coast CC)	U17 Women	+3:59
3.	33 Ava SCHMIDTKE (South Coast CC)	U17 Women	+3:59
4.	32 Chloe DAL PASSO (Midland Cycle Club)	U17 Women	+3:59
5.	36 Madeleine WASSERBAECH (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)	U17 Women	+4:20
6.	31 Karri BUCHANAN (Midland Cycle Club)	U17 Women	+5:30

U17 Women

dns 34 Riegan STANTON (Whyalla CC)

- Race time: 1h36:12
- Average speed of the winner: 31.2 km/h
- Number of starters: 6



