



Men's C Grade

Result

	Result		
1.	67 Josh DAVIS (Gravity Enduro SA)	Men's C grade	19:07
2.	74 Tully HICKMAN (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)	Men's C grade	+0
3.	90 Sam YOUNG (Norwood CC)	Men's C grade	+10
4.	83 Glenn NOBES (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)	Men's C grade	+10
5.	85 Luke ORR (NCC)	Men's C grade	+10
6.	75 Craig HUTCHENS (AHCC)	Men's C grade	+10
7.	61 Dave BAKER (Norwood CC)	Men's C grade	+10
8.	87 Adrian SCOTT (Adelaide Cycling Club)	Men's C grade	+10
9.	82 Benjamin MASSEY (Adelaide Hills Cycling Club)	Men's C grade	+10
10.	62 Richard BATES (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)	Men's C grade	+10
11.	84 Matty OAKLEY (Norwood Cycling Club)	Men's C grade	+10
12.	63 Josh BLAKE (Norwood Cycling Club)	Men's C grade	+10
13.	66 Nathan CRICK (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)	Men's C grade	+10
14.	86 Gordon PIPE (Norwood CC)	Men's C grade	+10
15.	81 Jon MANGAHAS (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)	Men's C grade	+10
16.	79 Alex MAGAREY (Norwood)	Men's C grade	+16
17.	64 Valtteri BOTTAS (Norwood Cycling Club)	Men's C grade	+24
18.	77 Jameson KEY (Norwood CC)	Men's C grade	+48
19.	65 Chris COCHINOS (Adelaide masters cycling club)	Men's C grade	+48
20.	68 Gavin FATHERS (Adelaide Hills Cycling Club)	Men's C grade	+48
21.	73 Billy HARNESS (Norwood CC)	Men's C grade	+1:03
22.	72 Rob GREENWOOD (Adelaide MTB Club)	Men's C grade	+1:03
dnf	69 Hayden FRANCES (SHOC CC)	Men's C grade	
dnf	70 Tom FREEMAN (The Cove)	Men's C grade	
dnf	78 Ben LAWSON (Norwood Cycling Club)	Men's C grade	
dnf	89 Todd WHITEHILL (Adelaide Masters Cycling Club)	Men's C grade	

Race time: 19:07 •

• Number of starters: 26

Riders abandoning the event: 4 •