

## City of Holdfast Bay Criterium Championship Men's D Grade



Organiser: South Coast Cycling

Date: 26th December 2022

	Result		
1.	106 Alan HINCKS (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)	Men's D grade	23:25
2.	116 Carmelo SCOLERI (AVCC)	Men's D grade	+1
3.	100 Andrew CROWE (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)	Men's D grade	+1
4.	125 Phil CRICK (PACC)	Men's D grade	+1
5.	101 Timothy DOUGHERTY (MOOD Racing)	Men's D grade	+5
6.	117 Daniel SMITH (Norwood)	Men's D grade	+7
7.	119 Jonathan WIGZELL (Norwood)	Men's D grade	+11
8.	92 Nick ARUNDEL (Norwood)	Men's D grade	+13
9.	98 Simon CHAPMAN (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)	Men's D grade	+16
10.	118 Thomas WATTS (South Coast CC)	Men's D grade	+21
11.	114 Carl PURCZEL (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)	Men's D grade	+50
12.	102 Greg FORD (NCC)	Men's D grade	+50
13.	103 Nick GRAY (Norwood CC)	Men's D grade	+57
14.	91 Noel ADAMS (Happy Valley Bmx Club)	Men's D grade	+57
15.	95 Alex BRICE (Norwood)	Men's D grade	+1:01
16.	115 Frank SCHOEN (FRA PowerOn)	Men's D grade	+1:02
dnf	93 Colin BAZELEY (Adelaide Hills Cycling Club)	Men's D grade	
dnf	94 Harrison BLACKBURN (Norwood Cycling Club)	Men's D grade	
dnf	97 Ben BROWN (South Coast CC)	Men's D grade	
dnf	104 Robert GROVE (MOOD Racing)	Men's D grade	
dnf	105 Alex HILL (FRA PowerOn)	Men's D grade	
dnf	107 Matthew HUGHSON (Norwood Cycling Club)	Men's D grade	
dnf	109 James NETI (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)	Men's D grade	
dnf	110 Jye PETZ (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)	Men's D grade	
dnf	112 Christian POLYCHRONIS (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)	Men's D grade	
dnf	113 Peter POLYCHRONIS (Norwood Cycling Club)	Men's D grade	
dns	96 Adam BRIGHT (Murraylands Cycling Club)	Men's D grade	

Race time: 23:25Number of starters: 26

• Riders abandoning the event: 10