

Date: 24/06/2024 SuperDrome

### **Event 1: Junior C 10 lap Scratch**

- Result

- 1. 54 Diesel PETZ (Norwood Cycling Club)
- 2. 52 Joel GOOLEY (South Coast CC)
- 3. 53 Oliver LACE (Southcoast Cycling Club)

#### **Event 2: Junior B 10 lap Scratch**

- Result

- 1. 46 Tom PFITZNER (FRA PowerOn)
- 2. 44 Seth HARRISON (South Coast CC)
- 3. 47 Monika SEIBERT (South Coast Cycling Club)
- 4. 41 Sophia BAKKER (South Coast Cycling)
- 5. 45 Jack PENTLAND (Norwood Cycling Club)
- 6. 48 Rene SEIBERT (South Coast Cycling Club)
- 7. 43 Torah FERGUSON (South Coast CC)

### **Event 3: Junior A 15 lap Scratch**

- Result

- 1. 31 William BROWN (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)
- 2. 34 Harrison LACE (Southcoast Cycling Club)
- 3. 37 Jett PETZ (Norwood Cycling Club)
- 4. 32 Tyler CUNNIFF (South Coast CC)
- 5. 33 Ewan GRIERSON (Norwood)
- 6. 36 Emmanuel LENTAKIS (Norwood CC)

### **Event 4: Senior C 15 lap Scratch**

- Result

- 1. 22 Owen LLOYD (South Coast CC)
- 2. 25 Michael YOUNG (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)
- 3. 24 Ted WYELD (Norwood CC)
- 4. 23 Thien VU (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)
- 5. 21 Annabelle KELLY (Norwood CC)

### Event 5: Senior A / B 15 lap Scratch

- Result

1.	2 Luke WIGHT (South Coast CC)	A	
2.	11 Aaron BROWN (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)	В	
3.	1 Peter BURGESS (Norwood Cycling Club)	A	
4.	12 Kevin DOVETON (Adelaide Hills Cycling Club)	В	
5.	13 Bryan MCINTYRE (South Coast CC)	В	
dnf	14 David RADZIKIEWICZ (South Coast CC)	В	



Date: 24/06/2024 SuperDrome Event 6: Junior C Tempo 10 lap - sprint after 4 - Result 1. 52 Joel GOOLEY (South Coast CC) 3 Pts 2. 53 Oliver LACE (Southcoast Cycling Club) 2 54 Diesel PETZ (Norwood Cycling Club) 1 3. 4. 51 Penelope BLACKWELL (Happy Valley Bmx Club) 5. 55 Mackenzie STEPHENS (Norwood cycling club) Event 7: Junior B Tempo 10 lap - sprint after 4 - Result 1. 46 Tom PFITZNER (FRA PowerOn) 6 Pts 2. 48 Rene SEIBERT (South Coast Cycling Club) 3. 44 Seth HARRISON (South Coast CC) 4. 49 Thomas STEPHENS (Adelaide Hills Cycling Club / NCC) 5. 47 Monika SEIBERT (South Coast Cycling Club) 6. 41 Sophia BAKKER (South Coast Cycling) 7. 45 Jack PENTLAND (Norwood Cycling Club) 8. 42 Isabella BLACKWELL (Happy Valley Bmx Club) Event 8: Junior A Tempo 15 lap - sprint after 4 - Result 1. 31 William BROWN (Port Adelaide Cycling Club) 11 Pts 2. 34 Harrison LACE (Southcoast Cycling Club) 3. 37 Jett PETZ (Norwood Cycling Club) 4. 33 Ewan GRIERSON (Norwood) 5. 32 Tyler CUNNIFF (South Coast CC) 36 Emmanuel LENTAKIS (Norwood CC) 6. 7. 38 Mitchell STEPHENS (Adelaide Hills Cycling Club) Event 9: Senior C Tempo 15 lap - sprint after 4 - Result 25 Michael YOUNG (Port Adelaide Cycling Club) 5 Pts 1. 2. 23 Thien VU (Port Adelaide Cycling Club) 3 3. 24 Ted WYELD (Norwood CC) 2 4. 21 Annabelle KELLY (Norwood CC) 5. 22 Owen LLOYD (South Coast CC) Event 10: Senior A / B Tempo 20 Laps -sprint after 4(pnts to A & B ri - Result 1 Peter BURGESS (Norwood Cycling Club) 14 Pts 1. 12 Kevin DOVETON (Adelaide Hills Cycling Club) 2. 5 13 Bryan MCINTYRE (South Coast CC) 4 3. 4. 11 Aaron BROWN (Port Adelaide Cycling Club) 4 5. 14 David RADZIKIEWICZ (South Coast CC) 3 6. 2 Luke WIGHT (South Coast CC) 2



Date: 24/06/2024 SuperDrome

#### **Event 11: Junior C Elimination – alt laps**

- Result

- 1. 52 Joel GOOLEY (South Coast CC)
- 2. 54 Diesel PETZ (Norwood Cycling Club)
- 3. 51 Penelope BLACKWELL (Happy Valley Bmx Club)
- 4. 53 Oliver LACE (Southcoast Cycling Club)
- 5. 55 Mackenzie STEPHENS (Norwood cycling club)

### Event 12: Junior B Elimination - alt laps

- Result

- 1. 49 Thomas STEPHENS (Adelaide Hills Cycling Club / NCC)
- 2. 45 Jack PENTLAND (Norwood Cycling Club)
- 3. 44 Seth HARRISON (South Coast CC)
- 4. 48 Rene SEIBERT (South Coast Cycling Club)
- 5. 42 Isabella BLACKWELL (Happy Valley Bmx Club)
- 6. 47 Monika SEIBERT (South Coast Cycling Club)
- 7. 41 Sophia BAKKER (South Coast Cycling)
- 8. 46 Tom PFITZNER (FRA PowerOn)

#### **Event 13: Junior A Elimination – alt laps**

- Result

- 1. 31 William BROWN (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)
- 2. 34 Harrison LACE (Southcoast Cycling Club)
- 3. 38 Mitchell STEPHENS (Adelaide Hills Cycling Club)
- 4. 33 Ewan GRIERSON (Norwood)
- 5. 36 Emmanuel LENTAKIS (Norwood CC)
- 6. 37 Jett PETZ (Norwood Cycling Club)
- 7. 32 Tyler CUNNIFF (South Coast CC)

#### **Event 14: Senior C Elimination – alt laps**

- Result

- 1. 25 Michael YOUNG (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)
- 2. 23 Thien VU (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)
- 3. 22 Owen LLOYD (South Coast CC)
- 4. 24 Ted WYELD (Norwood CC)
- 5. 21 Annabelle KELLY (Norwood CC)

## Event 15: Senior A /B Elimination - alt laps

- Result

1.	2 Luke WIGHT (South Coast CC)	A
2.	1 Peter BURGESS (Norwood Cycling Club)	A
3.	13 Bryan MCINTYRE (South Coast CC)	В
4.	14 David RADZIKIEWICZ (South Coast CC)	В
5.	12 Kevin DOVETON (Adelaide Hills Cycling Club)	В
6.	11 Aaron BROWN (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)	В



SuperDrome Event 16: Points Junior C 15 Laps Sprint every 5 laps - Result 1. 52 Joel GOOLEY (South Coast CC) 12 Pts 2. 54 Diesel PETZ (Norwood Cycling Club) 7 3. 51 Penelope BLACKWELL (Happy Valley Bmx Club) 6 5 4. 53 Oliver LACE (Southcoast Cycling Club) 5. 55 Mackenzie STEPHENS (Norwood cycling club) 3 **Event 17: Points Junior B 15 Laps Sprint every 5 laps** - Result 1. 46 Tom PFITZNER (FRA PowerOn) 11 Pts 2. 42 Isabella BLACKWELL (Happy Valley Bmx Club) 7 3. 47 Monika SEIBERT (South Coast Cycling Club) 5 4. 48 Rene SEIBERT (South Coast Cycling Club) 4 5. 41 Sophia BAKKER (South Coast Cycling) 3 6. 45 Jack PENTLAND (Norwood Cycling Club) 3 7. 49 Thomas STEPHENS (Adelaide Hills Cycling Club / NCC) 8. 44 Seth HARRISON (South Coast CC) **Event 18: Points Junior A 20 Laps Sprint every 5 laps** - Provisional Result 1. 31 William BROWN (Port Adelaide Cycling Club) 20 Pts 2. 34 Harrison LACE (Southcoast Cycling Club) 8 3. 38 Mitchell STEPHENS (Adelaide Hills Cycling Club) 7 4. 37 Jett PETZ (Norwood Cycling Club) 7 5. 32 Tyler CUNNIFF (South Coast CC) 2 33 Ewan GRIERSON (Norwood) 6. 7. 36 Emmanuel LENTAKIS (Norwood CC) Event 19: Points Senior C 20 Laps Sprint every 5 laps - Result 25 Michael YOUNG (Port Adelaide Cycling Club) 20 Pts 1. 2. 24 Ted WYELD (Norwood CC) 11 3. 21 Annabelle KELLY (Norwood CC) 5 4. 22 Owen LLOYD (South Coast CC) 5 5. 23 Thien VU (Port Adelaide Cycling Club) 3 Event 20: Points Senior A/B 30 Laps Sprint every 10 laps - Result 1. 2 Luke WIGHT (South Coast CC) 13 Pts 2. 1 Peter BURGESS (Norwood Cycling Club) 11 13 Bryan MCINTYRE (South Coast CC) 5 3. 4. 14 David RADZIKIEWICZ (South Coast CC) 4 5. 11 Aaron BROWN (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)