Summer Season

E – Town News 17/01/2025

Special offer for South Coast Cycling club members

The Mudgee Classic cycling Gran Fondo is returning 3-4 May, 2025. Featuring a Saturday Dirty Mudgee Gravel Ride (55km) and four stunning road cycling courses on Sunday (35km-170km), the epic weekend showcases the best of country NSW. **As a South Coast Cycling member, you can save an extra 10% off the already heavily discounted Early Bird price with the code SCC10.** Hurry, Early Bird ends 2 February 2025. Find out more & register online at <u>www.mudgeeclassic.com.au</u>.

Friday 17 - Edwardstown club track racing – Sponsored by Tailwind Cycles

Ride Like The Wind with TAILWIND CYCLES. Local Bike Store, in O'Halloran Hill. Offering excellent service & product range. If we haven't got it in stock, ask us and we'll see if we can get it!



Over \$2000 Cash/prizes for Track Super Series sponsored by Paul Fountas

Friday 31 - Edwardstown Retro Night

Come along with your retro bike and or in your retro clothing for a great night of racing.

Monday Night Training from 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm AusCycling licensed, Kidz, Junior U13, U15 & inexperienced U17 riders. Enter through Entryboss https://entryboss.cc/

Wednesday Training from 5:30 pm to 8:00 am mixed experienced juniors and senior skills focus training. AusCycling licensed required. Enter through Entryboss <u>https://entryboss.cc/</u>





SCC Edwardstown Time Trial results 9 March 2009

Alex	Edmondson	00:38.95	Kym	Thomas	00:40.07
Alex	King	00:42.49	Mark	Gregory	00:39.90
Allan	Yuill	00:42.11	Matthew	Holmes	00:43.09
Allana	Haansbergan	00:45.99	Matthew	Glaetzer	00:33.67
Andrew	Grant	00:40.16	Merlin	Spranz	00:41.33
Ben	Cheney	00:34.45	Michael	Ward	00:38.87
Bradley	Ward	00:45.21	Michael	Quirk	00:38.36
Bryan	McIntyre	00:38.69	Michael	Young	00:38.78
Carla	Franson	00:41.21	Neil	Russell	00:45.52
Carly	Light	00:40.16	Nikki	Boyle	00:43.68
Chris	Spence	00:38.36	Rebecca	Werner	00:40.03
Dallas	Zimmer	00:40.48	Robert	Freak	00:40.89
David	Slater	00:40.72	Russel	Johnstone	00:39.67
David	Schutz	00:40.85	Sam	Fromentin	00:43.86
David	Miller	00:34.50	Sam	Richardson	00:41.66
David	Peacock	00:39.77	Sean	Hennessy	00:37.74
Jai	Aungusuthasawit	00:44.16	Steph	Morton	00:37.80
James	Goldsmith	00:38.07	Stu	Clement	00:42.71
Justin	Conihan	00:41.21	Tessa	Manning	00:52.92
Kira	Mason	00:41.84	Thomas	Morton	00:37.02
John	Lockwood	00:39:74	Renee	Braithwaite	00:44:13

SCC Edwardstown Time Trial results 10 January 2025

Seth	Harrison	00:37.12
Cooper	Warren	00:38.56
Dan	Drake	00:38.78
David	Radzikiewicz	00:39.06
Ted	Wyeld	00:40.47
Sophia	Bakker	00:42.58
Owen	Lloyd	00:44.44
Grant	Warren	00:45.63
Michael	Bakker	00:46.22
Lee Anne	Fleming	00:53.88
Robert	Lloyd	00:50.57