Club Contact

The Club

Established 1978
Noarlunga & South Coast Cycling Club
General Club  email

The 2019 Committee

  • President: Vacant
  • Vice President: David Schutz Acting President
  • Secretary / Public Officer: Tony Lennon email
  • Treasurer: Ken Gooding   email
  • Grants & Sponsorship officer: Catherine Braithwaite
  • Child Protection Officer: Chris Schutz email
  • GCDSA (Glenelg) Representative: Chris Schutz
  • Media: David Radzikiewicz & Bryan McIntyre

Committee Members
Roger Blackwell.
Tim Blackburn.
Jarrod Currie.
Therese May.
Isaac Mathwin.

CSA Representative  

You can now follow South Coast Club on Twitter

SCC on Facebook CLICK HERE


Life Members
Jack Mckenzie (Hon)
Les Gill
Eddie Neilson
Darian Powell
Neil Stallard
Roger Blackwell
Catherine Braithwaite