Glenelg Boxing Day Crits Wed 26 Dec 2012

On-line nominations are open now closed.

South Coast Cycling

  • Men’s Championship Criterium
  • Senior /U19 Men A to D Graded Criteriums
  • Women’s – Mayor’s Trophy Criterium
  • Junior Graded Criteriums
  • Senior Straight Line Sprints

Women’s – Mayor’s Trophy Criterium

At SCC we support Women’s Racing, so we would like you to support us by entering our Race South Coast Cycling Club’s Boxing Day Criterium Championship

Come and see…

The Criterium  Championship event has riders Alex Edmondson,( 2012 Olympian )  Chris Jongewaard, Andrew Roe (2011 winner ) , Miles Scotson, Scott Mc Phee ( Para Olympic pilot ) Robert – john mcCarthy, Cameron Bayly
A grade Men’s – sponsored by Upfront Bikes – has young up an coming riders – Alex King , Kyle Franson, Bradley Ward battling against the experiences riders as Darren O’Grady & Hamish Makirby.
Women Mayor’s Trophy – Tiffany Cromwell,(2011 winner )  Terri Rhodes, Carlee Taylor, Rebecca Werner  
B Grade women sponsored by Buzz Massage see track rider Holly Takos take on the more experienced Gemma Kernich
Straight Line sprint – – see over 35 entries including:
Men – Alex Radzikiewic, Jai Angsuthasawit
Women Holly Takos, Samara Farrell
Junior Women Lillian Kelly, Tessa Manning

To download the flyer,  CLICK HERE.

Some History of the race Previous Entrants

Grade start times and rider grades will be posted once the program of events are set, so watch this space closer to Boxing Day.



Comments are closed.