Some of the Winners from Boxing Day Crits











Congratulations to Miles Scotson for winning the 2016 City of Holdfast Bay Criterium and Tiffany Cromwell for winning the 2016 Women’s Mayors Trophy.

Thank you for the support of City of Holdfast Bay and the Mayor Stephen Patterson – we are extremely lucky to be able to have our event in the heart of Glenelg each year as an important part of the Bay Sports Festival.

Thank you to the loyal band of volunteers, commissaires, officials, and helpers on the day.

Thank you to the riders for supporting local racing and last but not least to our hard working SCC committee and especially Bryan McIntyre who does a fantastic job putting it all together.


Comments are closed.