Glenelg Boxing Day Criteriums & Straight Line Sprints 2015

Once again we are excited to announce the Boxing Day Criteriums & Straight Line Sprints are on again at Glenelg this year.

This event has lots of history going way back to 1980 where the Men’s Championship Race was dominated by Alan Gill, Stuart O’Grady & in latter years Chris Jongewaard has held the winners trophy aloft a number of times. The Women’s Race also has lots of household names in Women’s Cycling such as Alex Rhodes with Tiffany Cromwell having a great time of it in recent years.

There is a race for everyone – so we hope you have nominated before close off & that you have chosen to support local racing.

Boxday Flyer 2015


Comments are closed.